Samoyed Club of America

Breeder Listing

The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. does not recommend or endorse any individual. The members listed here are members in good standing of the club who have asked the Club to release their names to individuals inquiring about the breed. Contacting these breeders should be done directly by telephone, e-mail, or mail. The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. would like to advise you to check out the persons you contact carefully to be certain that their standards of quality and ethics meet your expectations. The Samoyed Club of America Inc. in no way guarantees the services of any of the listed breeders. There are many other Club members in good standing who have chosen to remain unlisted at this time. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Samoyed owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and possible hereditary defects prior to contacting any breeder.

Northeast Mid-Atlantic SouthEast Great Lakes
Ohio Valley South Central Big Sky MidWest
SouthWest Pacific NorthWest West Coast Alaska
  Hawaii International  

MidWest

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Click Here to find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies s=stud service c=conformation o=obedience b=boarding h=handling i=information w=working activities r=rescue referral help e=signed the code of ethics

Iowa

Shirley Areges - Samkola
xzy000@aol.com 
i.c.e.
Deborah & Norm Carney - Sassy Boy Sams
3875 E. 38th St.
Des Moines 50317-4575
515-288-9855 (Home)
515-991-7409 (Cell)
debracarney41@yahoo.com
w.c.e
Janet Crowther-Jensen - SunDog
Marshalltown 50158-8936
641-752-9490
Sundog@mailmis.com
p.c.o.e.i.w
Rowena Evans - Seelah
515-987-1007
i.
Steven and Paula Exline - Dusha
Adel 50003-1926
exlinefamily580@msn.com
p.h.c.s.i.e.w.
Steven Kuehn - RBD
200 W. Garfield
Clarinda 51632-2535
712-850-1051
skuehn@mediacombb.net
http://www.roccobaddog.com
p.s.c.
Melissa Kulp - Arctic Blast
13446 530th St.
Pocahontas 50574-8664
712-335-4019
arcticblastsams@gmail.com
p.c.i.e
Jane and Ron Meyer - Stormy Farm
5892 55th Ave
Alta 51002-7594
712-200-2294 (Home)
712-732-2294 (Cell)
rj2meyer@alta-tec.net
p.c.b
Larry and Karla Shank - Prairie Winds
P.O. Box 336
Prairie City 50228-0336
515-994-2152 (Home)
641-891-4282 (Larry)
515-669-4119 (Karla)
Prairiewindsams@q.com
o.h.i.w.c.
 

 


Kansas

Dr. Claire L. Ranieri - Crystal Valley Sams
14288 W 115th Eter.
Olathe 66062-5676
913-451-9155 (H)
816-807-7974 (C)
claire.ranieri@yahoo.com
crystalvalleysams@yahoo.com
www.crystalvalleysams.magic.net/public
p.i.w.c.e.
Cynthia Wedel - Snowcharm
3737 S. 215th Street Ct. W
Goddard 67052-9218
316-794-8700
mcwedel@pixius.net
s.h.c.e.

 


Missouri

Darcy Bannigan - Ames Samoyeds
3503 S. Lone Pine Ave.
Springfield 65804-4854
417-655-8586
purpleshamrock@att.net
dbannigan@aol.com
p.s.c.e.
Peter & Cheryl Burkart - Two Rivers
3783 Secretariat Dr
Florissant 63034-3304
314-972-8333 (Home)
314-276-0691 (Cell)
cheryl_burkart@charter.net
p.s.e
Felicia Chesser - MisFit
6069 Creech Lane
Troy 63379
636-528-1485
chessamoyeds@aol.com
www.freewebs.com/misfittraining
c.o.h.i.r.e
Barbara Cole - Barrons
430 Blanche Dr.
St. Charles 63303-5909
636-949-9333
Barrons7@charter.net
www.barrons-samoyeds.com
p.s.o.b.h.i.w.c.e.
Sharon and David Parker - Shada
816-228-9123
Shadasams@aol.com
p.s.o.i.c.e.
Lynn Scheffner - Erebor
ereborsams@hotmail.com
p.c.o.r.e.
Pat Schuler - River City
2747 Scott Road
Moscow Mills 63362-2336
636-366-4172
rivercitysam@aol.com
www.rivercitykennel.com
p.h.c.s.e.b.
 

 


Nebraska

Vicki Nolte - Sassy Sam's
70570 565th Ave.
Fairbury 68352-5508
402-729-5795
sassysams@diodecom.net
www.sassysamssamoyeds.com
p.o.i.w.c.e.