Samoyed Club of America

Breeder Listing

The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. does not recommend or endorse any individual. The members listed here are members in good standing of the club who have asked the Club to release their names to individuals inquiring about the breed. Contacting these breeders should be done directly by telephone, e-mail, or mail. The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. would like to advise you to check out the persons you contact carefully to be certain that their standards of quality and ethics meet your expectations. The Samoyed Club of America Inc. in no way guarantees the services of any of the listed breeders. There are many other Club members in good standing who have chosen to remain unlisted at this time. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Samoyed owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and possible hereditary defects prior to contacting any breeder.

Northeast Mid-Atlantic SouthEast Great Lakes
Ohio Valley South Central Big Sky MidWest
SouthWest Pacific NorthWest West Coast Alaska
  Hawaii International  

Ohio Valley

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Click Here to find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies s/cs=stud service/chilled  s/f=stud service/frozen c=conformation b=boarding h=handling i=information f=performance r=rescue referral help e=signed the code of ethics

Illinois

Kathy Carr - Hartwood
815-229-6717 (Home)
815-262-2015 (Cell)
hartwood4@aol.com 
p.c.i.f.e.
Paul and Marta DeMerath - Icebowl
618-632-5059 (Home)
618-334-7968 (Cell)
icebowl2@charter.net
c.i.e.
Laurie Olsson
312-497-8928 (Cell)
lao7831@att.net
c.i.e
Cherie Rankin - Fionntan
217-376-3440 (Home)
217-737-0373 (Cell)
wibblet68@gmail.com
www.fionntansamoyeds.com
p.c.s/cs.e.
Annette Stock - Samspun
708-951-9350 (Cell)
samspun0@gmail.com
c.i.r.e.
Delfino & Dorene Villasnor - Deladore
barbie2549@aol.com
p.c.e.
   

 


Indiana

Sandra Dukes - Image
765-427-7868 (Cell)
765-423-2982 (Fax) 
sdukes@nlci.com
p.c.f.e.
 

 

 


Kentucky

Maryilyn & Phillip Hammond - Spectre
859-887-4285 (Home)
859-753-7633 (Cell)
Philmar@netscape.com
www.spectresamoyeds.com
c.i.h.b.e.
 

 


Ohio

Coleen Baer - Snowbaer
740-383-5527 (Home)
Snowbaer@aol.com
p.c.i.r.e.
Laurie M. Conn Edel
440-930-5023 (Home)
440-897-5251 (Cell)
440-930-2204 (Fax)
icedel@centurytel.net
edel.laurie@gmail.com
s/cs.e.
Diane Garcia - Arctic Fox
330-832-2311 (home)
maliy@aol.com
p.c.i.r.s/cs.s/f.e.
Elaine Gold - Goldstar
614-258-7267 (Home)
GoldstarSamoyeds@juno.com
p.c.i.r.e.
Rev. Terry Litton - White Eagle
740-826-4085 (Home)
740-680-5609 (Cell)
tlitton@roadrunner.com
p.c.e.
Sue Reeve - Sky Hi
330-309-3744 (Cell)
suzrskyhi@aol.com
www.skyhikennel.com
p.c.e.
Jeffrey Skinner & Dr. Shauna Brummet
- Hobby Horse Farm
330-334-4288 (Home)
216-780-0696 (Cell)
hhf@hobbyhorsefarm.com
www.hobbyhorsefarm.com
p.c.i.f.s/cs.s/f.e.
Steven Strausbaugh - Dux Samoyeds
440-313-7276 (Home)
440-313-7276 (Cell)
440-338-5699 (Fax)
steve@duxsamoyeds.com
www.duxsamoyeds.com
p.c.i.f.s/cs.s/f.e.