Samoyed Club of America

Breeder Listing

The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. does not recommend or endorse any individual. The members listed here are members in good standing of the club who have asked the Club to release their names to individuals inquiring about the breed. Contacting these breeders should be done directly by telephone, e-mail, or mail. The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. would like to advise you to check out the persons you contact carefully to be certain that their standards of quality and ethics meet your expectations. The Samoyed Club of America Inc. in no way guarantees the services of any of the listed breeders. There are many other Club members in good standing who have chosen to remain unlisted at this time. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Samoyed owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and possible hereditary defects prior to contacting any breeder.

Northeast Mid-Atlantic SouthEast Great Lakes
Ohio Valley South Central Big Sky MidWest
SouthWest Pacific NorthWest West Coast Alaska
  Hawaii International  

Ohio Valley

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Click Here to find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies s=stud service c=conformation o=obedience b=boarding h=handling i=information w=working activities r=rescue referral help e=signed the code of ethics

Illinois

Kathy Carr - Hartwood
4826 Sovereign Blvd
Rockford 61108-6544
815-229-6717
hartwood4@aol.com 
p.o.i.w.c.e.
James Cooley
2505 Ketstone Road
Bloomington 61704-8439
309-663-7617
Paul and Marta DeMerath - Icebowl
3704 Rhett's Landing
Belleville 62221-0414
618-632-5059
icebowl2@charter.net
c.i.e
Steve Einwich
P.O. Box 491
Burlington 60109-0491
630-306-9725
se01@foxvalley.net
c.o.e.
Erica Flahaut - EJ
217-487-2622
ejsamoyeds@gmail.com
www.ejsamoyeds.com
p.c.i.e.s.w
Katharine Hamilton
803 South Thurlow
Hinsdale 60521-4327
312-301-9264 (Home)
630-887-8314 (Cell)
khamilton213@comcast.net
s
Teresa Heaver - Kabeara
18105 W. Godfrey Avenue
Lockport 60441-4928
815-727-2727
815-727-7272 (fax)
teresa@kabearsamoyeds.com
www.kabearasamoyeds.com
p.s.i.w.
Laurie Olsson
5412 N. Ridgeway Rd.
Ringwood 60072-9648
312-497-8928 (Cell)
lao7831@att.net
c.o.i.e
Cherie Rankin - Fionntan
PO Box 264
Emden 62635-0264
217-376-3440 (Home)
217-737-0373 (Cell)
wibblet68@gmail.com
www.fionntansamoyeds.com
p.s.c.e.
Annette Stock - Samspun
1005 W. Golf Rd.
Mt. Prospect 60056-4116
847-437-9350 (Home)
708-951-9350 (Cell)
astock@ameritech.net
p.c.i.e
Dorene Villasnor - Deladore
barbie2549@aol.com
p.s.c.r.
Jean Yetsky - Gem-Mar
925 W. Seminary Ave
Hoopeston 60942-1054
217-283-7426
jyetsky@frontier.com
p.s.c.b.i.w.r

 


Indiana

Kathy Bube - Rexann
Elizabeth 47117-7708
812-969-3916
kbbube@peoplepc.com
www.kbube.webs.com 
p.s.c.o.i.r
Sandra Dukes - Image
3304 S. 12th St.
Lafayette 47909-2926
765-427-7868 (Cell)
765-423-2982 (Fax) 
sdukes@nlci.com
p.c.i.e
Lisa Foster - Wyteshado
Trafalgar 461819432
317-878-4515 (Home)
317-496-1729 (Cell)
thazcoo@yahoo.com 
p.s.b.h.i.c
 

 


Kentucky

Maryilyn & Phillip Hammond - Spectre
859-887-4285 (Home)
859-753-7633 (Cell)
Philmar@netscape.com
www.spectresamoyeds.com
p.h.c.s.b
 

 


Ohio

 Jim Augustus & Mary Norton
7483 Gilford Rd.
Seville 44273-9331
330-416-9116
jaugustu@neo.rr.com
p.h.c
Coleen Baer - Snowbaer
1285 Linn Hipsher Rd
Marion 43302-8224
740-383-5527
Snowbaer@aol.com
p.c.s.i.e.
Peggy Baluch - Eagle’s Nest
7700 Macedonmia Rd
Oakwood Village 44146-6239
440-567-8933
rewarddog@windstream.net
p.s.o.
Paul & Dianne Boros - Hilandel
5337 Chapel Rd Ext.
Madison 44057-1711
440-428-6809
dianne@hilandel.com
www.hilandel.com
p.i.c.e.
Hillary J. Carlson - Wingate Stables, LLC
5098 Miller-Paul Rd
Westerville 43082-8254
614-589-7434 (Home)
sales@WingateStables.com
www.wingatestables.com
s.h.w.c.e.
Sharon J. Carlson - Viking Winds
2536 Snouffer Place
Columbus 43235-2865
614-799-9797
sharon@buckeyesamoyedclub.com
www.buckeyesamoyedclub.org
h.c.s.i.
Laurie M. Conn Edel
509 Danbury Lane
Avon Lake 44012-3005
icedel@centurytel.net
s.
Diane Garcia - Arctic Fox
Massillon 44647-9432
330-832-2311
maliy@aol.com
p.s.i.c.e.
Elaine Gold - Goldstar
1022 Oak St
Columbus 43205-3113
614-258-7267
GoldstarSamoyeds@juno.com
p.i.e.
Rev. Terry Litton - White Eagle
61369 Summit road
New Concord 43762-9590
740-826-4085
tlitton@roadrunner.com
p.s.c.
Sue Reeve - Sky Hi
1709 Whipple Avenue NW
Canton 44708-2836
330-309-3744
suzrskyhi@aol.com
www.skyhikennel.com
p.c.i.e.
Tracy B. Selis - Cirque de Samoyeds
6119 White Oak Drive
Toledo 43615-5740
937-638-6197 (Home)
303-304-4216 (Cell)
tbselis@yahoo.com
p.c.e.w
Jeffrey Skinner & Dr. Shauna Brummet
- Hobby Horse Farm
3850 South Medina Line Rd.
Wadsworth 44281-8758
330-334-4288 (Home)
216-780-0696 (Cell)
hhf@hobbyhorsefarm.com
www.hobbyhorsefarm.com
p.s.c.o.h.i.w.e
Steven Strausbaugh - Dux Samoyeds
13810 Caves Rd.
Novelty 44072-9729
440-313-7276
steve@duxsamoyeds.com
www.duxsamoyeds.com
p.s.o.i.c.w.e.
Jan Warner - Echo
614-946-5054
echo@echosamoyeds.com
www.echosamoyeds.com
p.s.i.e.