Samoyed Club of America

Breeder Listing

The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. does not recommend or endorse any individual. The members listed here are members in good standing of the club who have asked the Club to release their names to individuals inquiring about the breed. Contacting these breeders should be done directly by telephone, e-mail, or mail. The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. would like to advise you to check out the persons you contact carefully to be certain that their standards of quality and ethics meet your expectations. The Samoyed Club of America Inc. in no way guarantees the services of any of the listed breeders. There are many other Club members in good standing who have chosen to remain unlisted at this time. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Samoyed owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and possible hereditary defects prior to contacting any breeder.

Northeast Mid-Atlantic SouthEast Great Lakes
Ohio Valley South Central Big Sky MidWest
SouthWest Pacific NorthWest West Coast Alaska
  Hawaii International  

Ohio Valley

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Click Here to find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies s=stud service c=conformation o=obedience b=boarding h=handling i=information w=working activities r=rescue referral help e=signed the code of ethics

Illinois

Kathy Carr - Hartwood
4826 Sovereign Blvd
Rockford 61108-6544
815-262-2015
hartwood4@aol.com 
p.s.i.e
Paul and Marta DeMerath - Icebowl
3704 Rhett's Landing
Belleville, IL 62221
618-632-5059
icebowl2@charter.net
c.s.i.e
Erica Flahaut - EJ's
217-531-9473
ejsamoyeds@illicom.net
www.ejsamoyeds.com
p.c.i.e.s.w
Katharine Hamilton - Northern Light
803 South Thorlow
Hinsdale 60521
630-887-8314
Khamilton213@mac.net
s
Teresa Heaver - Kabeara
18105 W. Godfrey
Lockport 60441
815-727-2727
815-727-7272 (fax)
Kabeara@prodigy.net
p.s.c.b.i.r.e.
Nancy LaSanska - Sno Questor
858 S. Kokemill Rd.
Springfield 62711
217-787-9298
chtehboogyman@aol.com
p.s.c.e.b.
Tom & Dianne Mathews
Tdhobby@aol.com
h.i.
D. Mucha - Samoyed Adoption Chicago
847-480-9764
r.
Laurie Olsson
5412 N. Ridgeway Rd.
Ringwood 60072
815-653-6936
815-653-6056(fax)
lao7831@att.net
c.o.i.e
Cherie Rankin - Fionntan
PO Box 264
Emden 62635
217-737-0373
wibblet68@gmail.com
www.fionntansamoyeds.com
p.s.c.e.
Diane Schmitt - Seraphin
8023 W. Lake St.
Niles 60714
847-581-0768
Seraphn@gateway.net
p.c.e
Annette Stock - Samspun
1005 W. Golf Rd.
Mt. Prospect 60056
847-437-9350
astock@ameritech.net
p.c.i.e
Jean Yetsky - Gem-Mar
925 W. Seminary Ave
Hoopeston 60942
217-283-7426
yetskyj@advancenet.net
p.s.c.b.i.w.r
 

 


Indiana

Kathy Bube - Rexann
Elizabeth 47117
812-969-3916
kbbube@peoplepc.com
www.kbube.webs.com 
p.s.c.o.i.r
Sandra Dukes - Image
3304 S. 12th St.
Lafayette 47909
765-474-2350
765-423-2982
sdukes@nlci.com
p.c.i.e
Lisa Foster - Wyteshado
Trafalgar 46181
317-496-1729
thazcoo@yahoo.com 
p.s.b.h.i.c
Janet Vaal - Raja
11860 W. State Road 62
So Meinrad 47577
812-357-7733
p.c.e

 


Kentucky

Maryilyn Hammond - Spectre
859-885-8459
Philmar@netscape.com
www.spectresamoyeds.com
p.h.c.s.b
 

 


Ohio

Mary & Jim Augustus - White Eagle
7483 Gilford Rd.
Seville 44273
330-336-0091
jaugustu@neo.rr.com
www.whiteeaglesway.com
p.h.c
Coleen Baer - Snowbaer
1285 Linn Hepsher Rd
Marion 43302
740-383-5527
Snowbaer@aol.com
p.c.s.i.e.
Peggy Baluch – Eagle’s Nest
7700 Macedonia Rd
Oakwood Village 44146
440-567-8933
rewarddog@windstream.net
www.eaglesnestsamoyeds.com
p.s.o.
Paul & Dianne Boros - Hilandel
5337 Chapel Rd Ext.
Madison 44057 -1711
440-428-6809
Hilandel@ncweb.com
http://www.hilandel.com
p.i.c.e.
Dr. Shauna Brummet & Jeffrey Skinner - Hobby Horse Farm
3850 South Medina Line Rd.
Wadsworth 44281
330-334-4288
hobbyhorsefarm@worldnet.att.net
www.hobbyhorsefarm.com
p.s.c.o.h.i.w.e
John & Sharon J. Carlson - Viking Winds
2536 Snouffer Pl
Columbus 43235-2865
614-799-9797
Sharon@vikingwinds.com
www.vikingwinds.com
p.h.c.s.i.w.
Hillary J. Carlson – Wingate Stables, LLC
5098 Miller-Paul Rd
Westerville 43082-8254
614-589-7434
sale@WingateStables.com
http://www.wingatestables.com 
s.h.w.c.e.
Laurie Edel
edel.laurie@gmail.com
s.
Diane Garcia - Arctic Fox
Massillon, 44646
330-832-2311
maliy@aol.com
p.s.i.c.e.
Elaine Gold - Goldstar
1022 Oak St
Columbus 43205
614-258-7267
GoldstarSamoyeds@juno.com
p.i.c.
Rev. Dr. Terry Litton - White Eagle
61369 Summit road
New Concord 43762-9590
740-826-4085
tlitton@roadrunner.com
p.s.c.
Deb Martin - Yaramaz
4375 School House Rd
Little Hocking, OH 45742
419-651-2495
yaramazsamoyeds@aol.com
p.c.s.i.o.w.
Sue Reeve - Sky Hi
Canton 44708
330-477-0551
330-477-0784
suzrskyhi@aol.com
p.s.c.i.r
Marietta Riley - Zivibear
P.O. Box 262
Payne 45880
419-263-2613
Sammyland@verizon.net
i.r.
Tracy B. Selis - Cirque De Samoyeds
5635 Wright Puthoff Rd.
Sidney 45365
303-304-4216
tbselis@yahoo.com
p.c.e.w
Steve Strausbaugh - Dux Samoyeds
13810 Caves RD
Novelty, OH 44072
440-338-5699
steve@duxsamoyeds.com
www.duxsamoyeds.com
p.s.o.i.c.w.e.
Jan Warner - Echo
Chardon 44024
614-946-5054
440-635-0408
echo@echosamoyeds.com
p.s.c.o.h.i.w.e