Samoyed Club of America

Breeder Listing

The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. does not recommend or endorse any individual. The members listed here are members in good standing of the club who have asked the Club to release their names to individuals inquiring about the breed. Contacting these breeders should be done directly by telephone, e-mail, or mail. The Samoyed Club of America, Inc. would like to advise you to check out the persons you contact carefully to be certain that their standards of quality and ethics meet your expectations. The Samoyed Club of America Inc. in no way guarantees the services of any of the listed breeders. There are many other Club members in good standing who have chosen to remain unlisted at this time. The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Samoyed owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and possible hereditary defects prior to contacting any breeder.

Northeast Mid-Atlantic SouthEast Great Lakes
Ohio Valley South Central Big Sky MidWest
SouthWest Pacific NorthWest West Coast Alaska
  Hawaii International  

Pacific NorthWest

Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Click Here to find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies s=stud service c=conformation o=obedience b=boarding h=handling i=information w=working activities r=rescue referral help e=signed the code of ethics

Idaho

Michael and Judy Bundy - RedSkye
P.O. Box 298
Cottonwood 83522
208-924-5017
jbundy@camasnet.com
p.s.c.b.h.e
Hollie Eller - Northfork
P.O. Box 1519
Orofino 83544
nforksam@frontier.com
www.northforksamoyeds.com
p.c.s.i.o
Tina Grant - Mytee
P.O. Box 1315
Orofino, ID 83544
208-476-0221
tina@myteesamoyeds.com
www.myteesamoyeds.com
p.c.i.o.b.w
Cheri Hollenbeck
Coeur d’Alene 83814
208-765-1099
cascadesamoyeds@aol.com
p.s.c.o.i.w.r.e
Judie Lucas -Silver Fox
McCall, ID
208-347-2689
silverfoxsams@frontiernet.net
www.SilverFoxSamoyeds.com
p.s.h.i.c.e.
Tamiko & James Lynch – Firecloud
Cocolalla
707-494-1585
Firecld@castles.com
www.Firecloudsamoyeds.com
p.s.i.c.e.
Darlene Rautio - Starstruck
Coeur d’Alene
208-772-7267
starstrucksams@aol.com
www.starstrucksamoyeds.com
p.s.o.i.w.e.c
Sue Shattuck/Anita Bryson - Chuckataw Samoyeds
125 Meadowlark Dr
Shelley, Idaho 83274
208-357-3529
shat765@hotmail.com
 
Mard Stadiem - Dream Samoyed
28790 N. Moose St.
Spirit Lake 83869
206-755-4688
dreamsamoyed@gmail.com
www.dreamsamoyeds.com
p.s.o.h.i.w.c.e.
Novia & Yan Vincze - Glacier
11538 Clipper Cr.
Frisco 75034
972-625-2991
novia@glaciersamoyeds.com
www.glaciersamoyeds.com
p.s.c.

 


Oregon

Lynette Blue - Polar Mist
June-Oct - Bend, Or
Nov-May – Cave Creek, AZ

Polarmist1@aol.com
www.polarmist.com
p.s.i.w.c.
Carole Cheesman - Sassillie
P.O. Box 1995
La Pine 97739
541-818-0006 (H)
541-570-5292 (C)
sassillie1@yahoo.com 
p.s.c.h.i
Joee Dauer - Precious
75356 Fern Hill
Rainier 97048
503-556-2121
tana@ados.net
p.c.s.h.i.w.e
Ken Granacki - Snowater
60909 SE 27th St
Bend 97702
541-280-2863
snowater_6@msn.com
www.snowater.net
p.s.b.h.i.c
.Melissa and Terry Hopper - Samoyed Rescue Oregon
St. Helens 97051
503-397-3907
samoyed13@aol.com
s.w.r.e.c.
Sharon & Jim Hurst - Orion
25 Twin Tree Ct
Florence 97439
541-991-2950
buytheocean1@aol.com 
e
Mike & Laura Luna-Brice - Azteca
10790 S. George Ann Rd.
Oregon City 97045
503-557-8136
fourpawsranch@msn.com
p.s.i.e.c
Greg & Denise Newell - Expedition Samoyeds
PO Box 113
Christmas Valley 97641
541-815-8631
den@expeditionsamoyeds.org
www.expeditionsamoyeds.org
i.w.c.e.
Kaye Sawyer – Mystery
1177 NW Vista Ct
McMinnville 97128
971-237-1999
mystsams@inceptions.net 
http://www.wvsf.info/mystsams.html
p.s.h.c.w.
Linda von Hanneken-Martin - Pacific Crest
PO Box 3195
Ashland 97520
541-482-7669
info@pacificcrestsamoyeds.com
www.pacificcrestsamoyeds.com
p.w.e.c.s.i.

 


Washington

Jim Cheskawich - D’Keta
183 Wieri Road
Woodland 98674
360-225-8402
samtres@earthlink.net
http://dketasamoyeds.com
p.b.h.i.w.c.e.
Debra Dassie - Shadowfax
P.O. Box 1174
Brush Prairie 98606-1174
360-256-9415 (fax same)
shadowfx@pacifier.com
p.c.i.e
Joyce Eiler - Aladdin
12015 Marine Dr. #449
Tulalip, WA 98271
206-799-9250
aladdinsam@prodigy.net
www.aladdinsam.net
p.s.i.c.e.
Robert Gloster and Douglas Haldeman - Shaman
1008 NW 132nd St
Seattle 98177
206-364-8276
bogloster@aol.com
www.shamansamyeds.com
p.s.c.
Ryann Grady - D’Keta Samoyeds
Seattle, WA
206-227-7429
ryanngrady@hotmail.com
http://dketasamoyeds.com
p.i.c.e.
Cyndy Knighton - Lore
Covington
lore@seanet.com
www.loresamoyeds.com
c.o.i.w.r.e.s
Bobbie LaFortune - Buckroe
Rochester 98579
360-273-9680
buckroe6@msn.com
www.buckroesams.com
p.i.w.c.e
Steve and Cheryl Loper - Silver Hollow
15003 148th Ave SE
Yelm 98597
360-446-7764
360-446-1916 (fax)
snowmandog@wildblue.net
p.s.c.i.w.r.e.
Sakura Moses - Moonstar
Graham
360-893-8310
sakuram@comcast.net
www.moonstarsamoyeds.com
p.s.c.i.e
Joe & Joy Ritter - Mystiwind Samoyeds
PO Box 1878
Kalama 98625
360-673-3960
503-255-3960 (cell)
mystiwind@scattercreek.com
www.mystiwind.com
p.s.c.i.e
Barbara Rivers - Odtaa
P.O. Box 183
Milton 98354-0183
brsamoyeds@aol.com
p.s.c.o.b.h.i.w.r.e
Karen Rochat - Stormcloud
P.O. Box 2170
Battle Ground 98064
360-263-8748
karenvr@aol.com 
http://stormcloudsamoyeds.webs.com/
p.h.c.i.e
Christie Smith - d'Keta Samoyeds
720 Pioneer Drive
Port Ludlow 98365-9622
360-437-9125
503-477-0801
xtie@wavecable.com
http://dketasamoyeds.com
p.i.e.
David & Debbie Sterbick - Double D Sammy Ranch
2508 N. Washington St.
253-761-1346
253-307-1429
ddsammyranch@clearwire.net
p.s.h.i.w.c.e.
Van & Liz Swearingen -
Moonmist Samoyeds
425-228-5727
425-269-7583
liz.swearingen@comcast.net
www.moonmistsamoyeds.web.com
o.i.w.c.e.
Sarah & Paul Tragesser – Sundance
970-214-9718
sarah@tragesser.net
www.sundancesamoyeds.com
p.s.o.i.w.c.e.