Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

West Coast Breeders

California, Nevada

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


California

Larry & Lia Benson
Starlite
562-400-1930
starlitesams@earthlink.net
c, i, p, s/f, e

Carole Cheesman
Sassillie
541-570-5292
Sassillie1@yahoo.com
i, p, e

Janet Chu-Hooker
Chu-Z
805-231-8098
jchuhooker@yahoo.com
c, i, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Melanie Couture Schwartz
Couture
couturesamoyeds@gmail.com
c, i, p, e

Julie Crow
Astro
916-759-3986
bajajul@gmail.com
i, p, s/cs, e

Patti & Michael Emmett
Sunfire
831-238-6589, 831-622-9975
pemmett2908@gmail.com
http://www.sunfiresamoyeds.com
c, i, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Deborah & Michael Fornari
Silvermist
831-636-8619
silvermistsamoyeds@gmail.com
http://www.silvermistsamoyeds.com
c, i, p, s/cs, e

Cathy Hays
Lakehill
619-316-8029, 619-448-6147
cathays@lakehillsamoyeds.net
http://www.lakehillsamoyeds.net
c, i, p, e

Emilie Hooker
Chu-Z
805-231-4828, 805-306-0398
emilieahooker@me.com
c, i, h, p, s/f, e

Sherry Howard
Moonshadow's
916-933-4264
moonshadowsams@sbcglobal.net
i, r, p, s/f, e

Heather Kelly
Oakbrook
heather@oakbrooksamoyeds.com
http://www.oakbrooksamoyeds.com
c, i, f, r, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Karen Key
Dawnsong
916-612-8537
dawnsongsamoyeds@comcast.net
c, i, p, s/cs, e

Pamela Lister
Kismet
925-330-9344
pamela.lister@yahoo.com
c, i, h, r, p, s/f, e

Penny Miller
Taimyr
916-205-6884
szpenny@gmail.com
c, i, p, s/f, e

Nancy & David Rathgeber
Bruin
760-458-6038, 760-731-3011
k9s4kids@aol.com
c, i, p, s/cs, e

Marcia & Adele Sandusky
DelMar Dreams
619-884-3272, 619-884-3664
marcia@delmarsamoyeds.com
c, i, p, s/cs, s/f, e

June Scott
White Spirit
760-822-4335
junowhitespirit@gmail.com
http://www.whitespiritsamoyeds.com
p, e

top


Nevada

Judy Davis
Yukon
650-759-3574, 775-782-6625
judy@1stinline.com
http://www.1stinline.com
c, i, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Don Moradian
Job's Peak
775-790-1687
dmoradian@yahoo.com
http://www.jobspeaksams.com
c, i, f, p, e

top

Listings last updated 06/01/2024