Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Great Lakes Breeders

Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region.

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Michigan

Lori Chapek-Carleton & Gordon Chapek-Carleton
Sfx Samoyeds
517-803-7940
Xamoyedx@aol.com
www.sfxsamoyeds.info
p, c, i, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Elizabeth C. & Michael C. Wells
Solid Gold Samoyeds
616-844-4217
solidgoldsams@charter.net
http://solidgoldsamoyeds.net/
p, c, i, f, s/cs, e

Gina Cashen
Limelight Samoyeds
989-763-1580
limelightsams@yahoo.com
p, c, e

Lori Wirth-Poirier
Sunkaska Samoyeds
231-218-6427
lori_wirth@yahoo.com
www.sunkaska.com
p, c, e

Eugene Ney
Kamodan Samoyeds
920-562-1103
eugeneney@yahoo.com
c, e

Carol Miller
Tall Oaks Samoyeds
269-963-5990
cmillertowest@msn.com
p, c, i, r, s/f , e

James Becklund
Silver Rapids Samoyeds
517-669-3020
white_dog_man@yahoo.com
www.samoyedrescue.org
i, r, e

Robin Clark
Snobiz Samoyeds
269-965-0283
snobizclark@comcast.net
p, c, i, f, e

top


Minnesota

Jill Rae Crisp
763-862-9922
1109nitro@comcast.net
p, c, i, e

Larry & Kathy Wiley Mackai
Que Sera Samoyeds
952-881-5080
kathymackai@comcast.net & larrymackai@comcast.net
p, c, i, f, e

James & Elvira (Elfie) Shea
Elfenbein Samoyeds
763-757-6575
elfnjim@comcast.net
www.elfenbeinsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Ricq Pattay
Diamonddrift Samoyeds
612-559-6425
ricq@winterlong.com
http://www.winterlong.com
p, c, i, f, e

Donaven & Linda Murray
507-947-3615
murmade1@hickorytech.net
c, i, h, f, e

Gary & Patricia Griffin
Millcreek Samoyeds
507-649-7569
gggriffin@aol.com
www.millcreeksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Tina & Steve Palks
Kareaboo Samoyeds
kareaboosamoyeds@gmail.com
www.KareabooSamoyeds.com
p, c, s/cs, s/f , e

top


Wisconsin

Debbie Seder
Wind Chaser Samoyeds
262-617-3109
dseder@wi.rr.com
p, c, i, f, b, r, e

Laura D. England
920-960-1023
badgetazer@gmail.com
c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Andrea M West
Silver Storm Samoyeds
920-731-3283
timand@sbcglobal.net
p, c, f, e

Jeanne Nonhof
Moonlighter Samoyeds
920-980-3505
moonlighter3@frontier.com
www.moonlightersamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Debby Jahnke
Stardan Samoyeds
920-217-2811
Stardansams@yahoo.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Gregory Smith & Candice Celestina-Smith
Chelestina Samoyeds
209-483-4350
cchelestina@yahoo.com
http://www.chelestinasamoyeds.weebly.com
p, c, i, h, f, s/cs, e

Patricia Kreif
West Free Samoyeds
262-483-0437
fpkreif@hnet.net
www.westfreesamoyeds.com
p, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Bob & Wanda Krauss
K-Way Samoyeds
608-635-4707
bobkr@ssec.wisc.edu & rjkrauss@facstaff.wisc.edu & wanda@k-waysamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Frances Trojan
Mithril Samoyeds
608-254-8546
mithrilsam@aol.com
p, e

Mary Kistner
Windsong Samoyeds
920-894-7419
mkwindsong@yahoo.com
c, e

top