Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Great Lakes Breeders

Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region.

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Michigan

James Becklund – Silver Rapids
517-669-3020 (Home)
white_dog_man@yahoo.com
i, r, e

Lori Chapek-Carleton  & Gordon Carleton – SFX
xamoyedx@aol.com
http://www.sfxsamoyeds.info
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f, e

Robin Clark – Snobiz
269-965-0283 (Home)
snobizclark@comcast.net
p, c, i, f, e

Sharon Kremsreiter – Samkist
samkist@gmail.com
p, i, e

Jeffrey & Margarita Liddicoat – Oro Blanco
734-485-0275 (Home)
jrlidd@aol.com
p, c, i, r, e

Carol Miller – Tall Oaks
269-963-5990 (Home)
cmillertowest@msn.com
p, c, i, f, s/f , e

Eugene Ney – Kamodan
920-562-1103 (Home)
eugeneney@yahoo.com
c, e

Elizabeth & Michael Wells – Solid Gold
616-844-4217 (Home)
solidgoldsams@charter.net
http://solidgoldsamoyeds.net/
p, c, i, f, s/cs, e
Lori Wirth-Poirier – Sunkaska
231-218-6427
lori_wirth@yahoo.com
www.sunkaska.com
p, c, s/cs, s/f , e

top


Minnesota

Jill Rae Crisp
763-862-9922 (Home)
1109nitro@comcast.net
p, c, i, e

Patricia & Gary Griffin – Millcreek Samoyeds
507-649-7569
gggriffin@aol.com
www.millcreeksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Glorijean Harper – Tundra Ice
651-459-0085
glorijeanh@comcast.net
p, c, i, f, s/f , e

Pam Landers – Sylvan
218-839-4181 (Cell)
pamlan@tds.net
p, c, f, e

Larry & Kathy Wiley Mackai – Que Sera
952-881-5080
kathymackai@comcast.net
larrymackai@comcast.net
c, i, e

Linda and Donaven Murray
507-947-3615 (Home)
murmade1@hickorytech.net
i, h, f, e

Tina & Steve Palks – Kareaboo Samoyeds
kareaboosamoyeds@gmail.com
www.kareaboosamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Ricq Pattay – DiamondDrift
612-559-6425 (Cell)
ricq@winterlong.com
http://www.winterlong.com
p, c, i, f, e

James and & Elvira (Elfie) Shea – Elfenbein
763-757-6575 (Home)
elfnjim@comcast.net
www.elfenbeinsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top


Wisconsin

Vilas & Pat Backhaus – Persnickety
920-921-7280 (Cell)
persnickety2001@yahoo.com
c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Candice Celestina-Smith & Gregory Smith – Chelestina
209-483-4350 (Home)
cchelestina@yahoo.com
www.chelestinasamoyeds.weebly.com
p, c, i, h, s/cs, e

Kathryn & James Filicetti – Ivory Storm
262-366-0613 (Cell)
kjkathy@wi.rr.com
p, c, i, h, f, r, s/cs, e

Patricia A. Kreif – West Free
262-692-9437 (Home)
fpkreif@hnet.net
www.westfreesamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Jeanne Nonhof – Moonlighter
920-980-3505 (Cell)
Moonlighter3@frontier.com
www.moonlightersamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Debbie Seder – Wind Chaser
262-617-3109
dseder@wi.rr.com
p, c, i, f, b, r, e

Frances Trojan – Mithril
608-254-8546 (Home)
mithrilsam@aol.com
p, i, e

Andrea M West – Silver Storm
920-731-3283
timand@sbcglobal.net
p, c, f, e

top