Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Great Lakes Breeders

Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region.

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Michigan

James Becklund
Silver Rapids Samoyeds
517-669-3020
white_dog_man@yahoo.com
www.samoyedrescue.org
i, r, e

Gina Cashen
Limelight Samoyeds
989-763-1580
limelightsams@yahoo.com
p, c, e

Robin Clark
Snobiz Samoyeds
269-965-0283
snobizclark@comcast.net
p, c, i, f, e

Jeffrey R. & Margarita P. Liddicoat
Oro Blanco Samoyeds
734-485-0275
jrlidd@aol.com
p, c, i, r, e

Carol Miller
Tall Oaks Samoyeds
269-425-8025
cmillertowest@msn.com
p, c, i, r, s/f , e

Elizabeth C. & Michael C. Wells
Solid Gold Samoyeds
616-402-3729
solidgoldsams@charter.net
http://solidgoldsamoyeds.net/
p, c, i, f, e

top


Minnesota

Jill Rae Crisp
612-298-5609
1109nitro@comcast.net
p, c, i, e

Gary & Patricia Griffin
Millcreek Samoyeds
507-649-7569
gggriffin@aol.com
www.millcreeksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Liz Kuivinen
Nakawe Samoyeds
651-269-4177
Lkuivinen@gmail.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, e

Pam Landers
Sylvan Samoyeds
218-839-4181
pamlan@tds.net
p, c, f, e

Larry & Kathy W. Mackai
Que Sera Samoyeds
612-209-2985
kathymackai@comcast.net & larrymackai@comcast.net
p, c, i, e

Tina & Steve Palks
Kareaboo Samoyeds
kareaboosamoyeds@gmail.com
www.KareabooSamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Ricq Pattay
Diamonddrift Samoyeds
612-559-6425
ricq@winterlong.com
http://www.winterlong.com
p, c, i, f, e

James & Elvira (Elfie) Shea
Elfenbein Samoyeds
612-741-5146
elfnjim@comcast.net
www.elfenbeinsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Lynette Sylvester
Savvi Samoyeds
612-554-1160
onesavvyone@msn.com
p, i, s/cs, e

top


Wisconsin

Barbara Barkhaus
Dreamquest Samoyeds
414-416-6495
bbarkhaus@gmail.com
dreamqst.wix.com/dqsams
p, c, e

Candice Celestina-Smith & Gregory Smith
Chelestina Samoyeds
209-483-4350
cchelestina@yahoo.com
http://www.chelestinasamoyeds.weebly.com
p, c, i, h, f, e

Laura D. England
920-960-1023
badgetazer@gmail.com
c, f, s/f , e

Kathryn & James Filicetti
Ivory Storm Samoyeds
262-366-0613
kjkathy@wi.rr.com
p, c, i, h, f, e

Patricia Kreif
West Free Samoyeds
262-483-0437
fpkreif@hnet.net
www.westfreesamoyeds.com
p, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Jeanne Nonhof
Moonlighter Samoyeds
920-980-3505
moonlighter3@frontier.com
www.moonlightersamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Julie Ocepek
920-918-3805
jocepek@wi.rr.com
p, c, i, b, s/cs, e

Debbie Seder
Wind Chaser Samoyeds
262-617-3109
dseder@wi.rr.com
c, f, b, e

Frances Trojan
Mithril Samoyeds
608-254-8546
mithrilsam@aol.com
p, e

Amanda VanEperen
Photo 51 Samoyeds
920-562-2248
photo51pets@hotmail.com
www.photo51pets.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Andrea M West
Silver Storm Samoyeds
920-470-0217
timand@sbcglobal.net
p, c, i, f, e

top

page last updated April 21, 2019