Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Mid-Atlantic Breeders

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Delaware

Dixie Ritchie – Shimmerstar
302-507-3670
shimmerstar001@aol.com
p, c, i, h, e

top


Maryland

Ellen Engle – Savoy
301-299-8728
ellene374@gmail.com
i, r, e

Marjorie Goodenough – Cot’n Pic’n
301-293-1520 (Home)
cotnpicnsams@earthlink.net
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Dr. John and Judy Kovitch – Danica
301-271-1811 (Home)
danicasam@aol.com
www.danicasamoyeds.net
p, c, i, s/f , e

Zehra Post – Silver Frost Samoyeds
301 570-0022 (Home)
qzrp01@verizon.net
www.silverfrostsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, e

Lisa & Todd Smith – Wyterose
443-370-2259
info@wyterose.com
www.wyterosesamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top


New Jersey

Deborah DeFonzo – Atomic
908-342-4479 (Cell)
atomicdebbie7@gmail.com
www.atomicsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Amy Kiell-Green – Pebbles’ Run
908-782-6784
pebblesruns@aol.com
www.pebblesrun.com
p, c, h, s/cs, s/f , e

 

top


Pennsylvania

Kathryn & Roger Benner – Alabaster
610-972-5007 (Cell)
kathie.benner@rcn.com
p,e

Susan & Ross Chapin – Deneb
724-794-5942 (Home)
lrchapin@zoominternet.net
swimfinn@zoominternet.net
i,e

William & Deborah Gebauer – Wyndstar
724-941-4347
wyndstardeb@netscape.net
p, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Janice Hovelmann – Sanorka
717-334-2993 (Home)
sanorka@embarqmail.com
www.sanorka.com
p, s/cs, s/f , e

Sandra B. Marvin – Sno Marc
724-662-6042
snomarc1@aol.com
c, i, e

Louise O’Connell – Winterfrost
610-282-2504 (Home)
ljoconnell@att.com
www.breeders.net/breeder/220741
p, c, i, h, b, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Gina & Jim Park – Snofox
814-327-7456 (Cell)
gina@whitedogs.us
p, c, i, e

Victoria & Frank Roswog – Christori
717-317-2854
christorikennel@cs.com
p, c, i, h, f, e

Heather Shannon – White Magic Samoyeds
717-574-3124 (Cell)
samoyedhms@msn.com
www.whitemagicsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, e

Laurie A. Stone – Stonemyst
717-357-5147
stonemyst2001@yahoo.com
p, c, i, r, e

Carol Tenny – Momiji
412-781-2685
tenny@linguist.org
www.linguist.org/dogs
i, f, e

top


Virginia

Cherie A. Smith – Daystar
757-615-4540
cheriesmith@hotmail.com
http://www.daystarsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, e

Cheryl (Taz) Gustafson – VA Taz
804-346-8244
tazgustafson@yahoo.com
p, s/cs, s/f , e

Mary & John Cowing – Krystal Zima
703-771-9818
mary-c@krystalzimasamoyeds.com
www.krystalzimasamoyeds.com
p, c, i, e

Kathryn J. Vuich (R.Ph.) – Showinoff
540-977-1005 (Home)
8pandora@cox.net
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top

West Virginia

Donna & Matthew Smith – Furballs
304-876-3442 (Home)
furballs119@comcast.net
furballs119.home.comcast.net
p, c, i, e

top