Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

MidWest Breeders

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Iowa

Mary Drexler
Singing Dog Samoyeds
319-389-3460
whoapony14@hotmail.com
p, c, i, f, e

Steven & Paula Exline
Dusha Samoyeds
515-993-1929
exlinefamily580@msn.com
p, c, i, r, s/f , e

Janet S. Crowther-Jensen
Sundog Samoyeds
641-752-9490
sundog@mailmis.com
p, c, i, e

top


Kansas

Claire Ranieri
Crystal Valley Sams
913-451-9155
claire.ranieri@yahoo.com
www.crystalvalleysams.magic.net/public
p, c, i, f, e

Karen Allison
Cuvée Samoyeds
913-663-3100
karen@chasegroup.com
www.cuveesamoyeds.com
p, c, i, e

top


Missouri

Barbara A. Cole
Barrons Samoyeds
636-949-9333
barrons7@charter.net
www.conformationbycole.com
p, c, i, h, f, b, r, s/f , e

Peter H. & Cheryl L. Burkart
Two Rivers Samoyeds
314-972-8333
cheryl_burkart@charter.net
p, c, s/cs, e

Sharon & David Parker
Shada Samoyeds
816-228-9123
shadasams@aol.com
p, c, i, f, e 

top


Nebraska

Vicki* Nolte
Sassy Sams
402-729-5795
sassysams@diodecom.net
www.sassysamssamoyeds.com
p, c, i, e

Cindy Hill
SnoHill Samoyeds
206-715-9995
cnolte2@yahoo.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top