Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

MidWest Breeders

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Iowa

Janet S. Crowther-Jensen – Sundog
641-752-9490
sundog@mailmis.com
p, c, i, e

Steven and Paula Exline – Dusha
515-993-1929 (Home)
exlinefamily580@msn.com
p, c, i, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Steven Kuehn – RBD
712-303-7061
skuehn@mediacombb.net
www.roccobaddog.com
c, i, e

Sharon L. Powell – Seelah
515-240-8438
slpspin@aol.com
www.seelahkennel.com
c, i, f, b, r, e

 

top


Kansas

Dr. Claire L. Ranieri – Crystal Valley Sams
913-451-9155 (Home)
claire.ranieri@yahoo.com
www.crystalvalleysams.magic.net/public
p, c, i, r, e

top


Missouri

Barbara A. Cole – Barrons
636-949-9333
barrons7@charter.net
http://www.barrons-samoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, f, b, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Jazmine Light
573-201-7715
snowwhitesamoyeds@yahoo.com
http://www.snoden.org
p, c, i, s/cs, e

Peter & Cheryl Burkart – Two Rivers
314-972-8333 (Home)
cheryl_burkart@charter.net
p, c, s/cs, e

Sharon & David Parker – Shada
816-228-9123
shadasams@aol.com
p, c, i, f, e

 

top


Nebraska

Cindy Hill – SnoHill
206-715-9995
cnolte2@yahoo.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Vicki Nolte – Sassy Sam’s
402-729-5795 (Home)
sassysams@diodecom.net
www.sassysamssamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, e

top