Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

NorthEast Breeders

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p
=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Connecticut

Marion McNeil – Sterling
860-378-0304 (Home)
sterlingsami@att.net
www.sterlingsamoyeds.net
p, c, i, b, s/cs, s/f , e

top


Maine

Alyssa Dassa – Aliyabel
207-839-8378 (Home)
alyssa@aliyabel.com
www.aliyabel.com
p, c, i, h, f, b, e

Anne Gannon – Northwoods Samoyeds Of Maine
207-590-4327
samsnme@gmail.com
p, b, r, e

 

top


Massachusetts

Donna Clark-Thornton – Silver C
413-478-1664 (Cell)
sammy12341@charter.net
p, i, s/f , e

Arthur & Linda Everly – Snobelle
508-928-1408 (Home)
everlylb@comcast.net
www.snobellesamoyeds.com
p, c, f, e

David Harsch – Sea Sand
drharsch1@gmail.com
p, c, i, f, r, e

Diane Lewis – Kallieco
978-475-2217 (Home)
dedilewis@aol.com
p, c, i, e

Virginia Price – Sweet Rock
508-947-9699
sweetrocksamoyed@aol.com
p, c, i, r, e

John & Helen Sullivan – Skilo Bear
508-358-5258 (Home)
skilobear@gmail.com
www.skilobear.com
p, c, i, f, r, e

top


New Hampshire

Jean Clough – Julesno
603-778-0560
Julesno@julesno.com
www.julesno.com
c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top


New York

William & Sandra Broskett – Misty Mountain
607-754-6275 (Home)
mstmtn@aol.com
c, i, s/cs, e

Larry & Linda Carman – Samtasia
518-642-3647

samtasia@aol.com
www.samtasia.com/dogs/index.html
p, c, i, h, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Merrilee D’Antonio – Diamond
516-541-3413
hijumpnsams@aol.com
c, i, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Thomas and Beverly Delaney – Ala-Kasam
845-246-7509 (Home)
ala-kasam@hvc.rr.com
tdelaney@hvc.rr.com
i,e

Lisa Holland & John May – Snow Bound
631-560-5241
lisa.holland67@gmail.com
p, c, s/cs, s/f , e

 

top


Rhode Island

No breeders Listed

 

top


Vermont

Frances Powers – Karu
802-422-3554 (Home)
p, c, i, r, e

Judith Walls – Snowdreamer
802-644-6343
judy.walls@gmail.com
www.snowdreamersamoyeds.com
p, c, i, e

top