Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Ohio Valley Breeders

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Illinois

Paul and Marta DeMerath – Icebowl
618-632-5059 (Home)
icebowl2@charter.net
c, i, e

Cherie Rankin – Fionntan
217-737-0373 (Cell)
wibblet68@gmail.com
www.fionntansamoyeds.com
p, c, e

Delfino & Dorene Villasnor – Deladore
barbie2549@aol.com
p, c, s/cs, e

top


Indiana

Sandra Dukes – Image
765-427-7868 (Cell)
sdukes@nlci.com
p, c, i, f, e

top


Kentucky

Cathy M. Webb Shott – Tobil’s Friends
804-399-2043
bis.dog.handler@gmail.com
p, c, i, h, f, s/cs, s/f , e

 

top


Ohio

Coleen Baer – Snowbaer
740-383-5527 (Home)
Snowbaer@aol.com
p, c, i, r, e

Sharon & John Carlson – Viking Winds
614-799-9797 (Home)
sharon@vikingwinds.com
john@vikingwinds.com
www.vikingwinds.com
p, c, i, h, s/cs, s/f , e

Diane Garcia – Arctic Fox
330-832-2311 (Home)
maliy@aol.com
p, c, i, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Elaine Gold – Goldstar
614-258-7267 (Home)
GoldstarSamoyeds@juno.com
i, r, e

Roxana L. Rohrich – T’e Roc
330-618-2441
rrohrich@juno.com
i, e

Steven Strausbaugh – Dux
440-313-7276
steve@duxsamoyeds.com
http://www.duxsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

top