Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Ohio Valley Breeders

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Illinois

Paul A. & Marta J. De Merath
Icebowl Samoyeds
618-632-5059
icebowl2@charter.net
c, i, e

Delfino & Dorene Villasenor
Deladore Samoyeds
barbie2549@aol.com
p, c, s/cs, s/f , e

Erica Flahaut
Ej Samoyeds
217-487-2622
ejsamoyeds@gmail.com
http://www.ejsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Cherie Rankin
Fionntan Samoyeds
217-737-0373
wibblet68@gmail.com
www.fionntansamoyeds.com
p, c, s/cs, e

top


Indiana

Lisa Foster
Wyteshado Samoyeds
317-496-1729
thazcoo@yahoo.com
p, c, i, h, s/cs, e

Sandra Dukes
Image Samoyeds
765-427-7868
ssdukes1@gmail.com
p, c, i, f, e

top


Kentucky

Cathy M. Webb Shott
Tobil’s Friends
804-399-2043
bis.dog.handler@gmail.com
p, c, i, h, f, s/cs, e

top


Ohio

Coleen Baer
Snowbaer Samoyeds
740-383-5527
SnowBaer@aol.com
p, c, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Tracy Selis
Cirque De Samoyeds
937-638-6197
tbselis@yahoo.com
p, c, f, s/cs, e

Dr. Shauna R. Brummet & Jeffrey A. Skinner
Hobby Horse Farm
330-334-4288
hhf@hobbyhorsefarm.com
www.hobbyhorsefarm.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Steven Strausbaugh
Dux Samoyeds
440-313-7276
steve@duxsamoyeds.com
http://www.duxsamoyeds.com
p, c, f, r, e

Heather Galloway
Snowshoe Samoyeds
304-282-3260
snowshoesamoyeds@gmail.com
www.snowshoesamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Sharon & John R. Carlson
Viking Winds Samoyeds
614-799-9797
sharon@vikingwinds.com & john@vikingwinds.com
www.vikingwinds.com
c, i, h, e

Diane M. Garcia
Arctic Fox Samoyeds
330-832-2311
maliy@aol.com
p, c, i, e

Elaine H. Gold
Goldstar Samoyeds
614-258-7267
goldstarsamoyeds@juno.com
p, c, i, r, e

top