Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

SouthWest Breeders

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region.

Legend

p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Arizona

Raygen & John Best
Carefree Samoyeds
602-396-3663
carefreesamoyeds@yahoo.com
p, c, h, s/cs

Doug & Darla Lynn Cassidy
Promise Samoyeds
928-202-2865
cassidyranch2@gmail.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Diane & Carl Landstrom
Landmark Samoyeds
623-935-4214
dlandstrom01@cox.net
www.landmarksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, r, e

Patricia L. Smith*
Desert Son Samoyeds
520-825-2409
desertsonsaz@gmail.com
i, e

Cecile P. & Victor M. Stanton
Snow Tracks Kennel
516-749-2983
snowtrackssams6@gmail.com
p, s/cs, s/f, e

top


Colorado

Pamela R. Buhl
Queen City Samoyeds
303-915-1725
queencitysams@gmail.com
p, i, e

Kent & Janet Cherne
Cloudnine Samoyeds
303-980-1970
cloud9k9s@comcast.net
p, c, i, r, s/cs, s/f, e

Lori & Dan Elvera
Kenosha Samoyeds
720-344-4562
Kenoshasam@aol.com
http://samoyed.org/Kenosha_Samoyeds/
p, c, i, h, e

Nancy Golden
Krystall Samoyeds
303-941-2395
krystallsamoyeds@gmail.com
h, e

Shane Labarthe & Kimberly Ullrich
Ancient Dream Samoyeds
952-649-9734
kimberly@labarthe.org
p, s/cs, e

James & Martha Lageschulte
Starquest Samoyeds
303-929-9064
starqst.mcl@gmail.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Mary Lee Lloyd
Braveheart Samoyeds
303-519-2813
mlbraveheart@prodigy.net
www.braveheartsamoyeds.com
p, c, r, s/f, e

Judy E. Mears
Trailblazer Samoyeds
303-278-2344
trailblazers1@comcast.net
p, c, i, e

Rachel Mears
720-670-6767
trailblazers2@comcast.net
c, i, e

Anna & Aidan Myrick
Icecrown Samoyeds
970-306-3888
artBrainz@yahoo.com
www.icecrownsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Heidi Nieman
Saratoga Samoyeds
303-717-0799
heidinieman@gmail.com
p, c, f, s/cs, s/f, e

Shanan L. & Samantha Streweler
Takhari Samoyeds
303-466-5921
takhari@comcast.net
www.takharisiberians.com
p, c, h, e

top


New Mexico

Donna Cummings
Wintersong Samoyeds
505-702-7998
wintersongsams@gmail.com
www.whitehaireverywhere.com
p, c, i, f, r, s/cs, s/f, e

top


Utah

No breeders listed

top

page last updated April 21, 2019