Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

West Coast Breeders

California, Nevada

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


California

Janet Chu-Hooker
Chu-Z Samoyeds
805-306-0398
jchuhooker@yahoo.com
p, c, e

Lou Torres
Coronet Kennels
951-240-8853
coronetkennels@yahoo.com
c, h, s/cs, e

Marcia & Adele Sandusky
Delmar Samoyeds
619-884-3664
marcia@delmarsamoyeds.com
www.delmarsamoyeds.com
p, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Sandra Garlinger-Torres
Coronet Kennels
951-634-5049
coronetgsp@aol.com
http://www.coronetgsp.com
p, c, h, s/cs, e

Limore Shur & Jessica Pao
Floppy Bear Samoyeds
917-224-7898
kocobee@gmail.com
p, s/cs, s/f , e

Patti & Michael A. Emmett
Sunfire Samoyeds
831-626-9216
sunfiresams@gmail.com
www.sunfiresamoyeds.com
p, c, f, r, e

John & Claire O’Neill
Bark Bark Samoyeds
951-677-7546
claireoneill@mindspring.com; john.oneill@earthlink.net
www.barkbarksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Deborah Medeiros
Ali’i Samoyeds
408-665-5493
luvmysams@aol.com
p, c, e

Celinda-Carlisle Cheskawich
d’Keta Samoyeds
530-435-2310
celinda3@me.com
c, i, h, f, b, r, e

Cathy Hays
Lakehill Samoyeds
619-448-6147
lakehill2004-samoyed@yahoo.com
http://www.lakehillsamoyeds.net
p, c, e

Larry & Lia Benson
Starlite Samoyeds
562-697-6967
starlitesams@earthlink.net
p, c, f, s/f , e

Melanie Schwartz
Couture Samoyeds
818-991-5882
melanierobertschwartz@gmail.com
c, s/cs, s/f , e

Ken & Elizabeth Summa
Polar Star Samoyeds
509-627-9820
kensummaliz@yahoo.com
p, c, e

June M. Scott
White Spirit Samoyeds
760-231-1912
junowhitespirit@cox.net
http://www.whitespiritsamoyeds.com
p, s/cs, e

Deborah J. & Michael J. Fornari
Silvermist Samoyeds
831-636-8619
silvermistsamoyeds@gmail.com
www.silvermistsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, e

Heather Stevenson Kelly
Oakbrook Samoyeds
805-494-6770
heather@oakbrooksamoyeds.com
http://www.oakbrooksamoyeds.com
p, c, h, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Pamela Lister
Kismet Samoyeds
925-330-9344
pamela.lister@yahoo.com
p, c, i, h, f, e

Scott Hoover
Celestial Dream Samoyeds
DelMar Dreams Samoyeds
323-314-5841
cdsamoyeds@me.com
www.cdsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Clu Carradine
Alta Samoyeds
805-698-0319
altasamz1@yahoo.com
p, c, i, r, s/cs, s/f, e

top


Nevada

Don Moradian
Job’s Peak Samoyeds
775-790-1687
dmoradian@yahoo.com
www.jobspeaksams.com
p, c, i, f, s/cs, s/f , e

Kathleen P. Martin
Snowkap Samoyeds
702-914-8800
snokap@aol.com
c, i, h, f, r, e

Judy Davis
Yukon Samoyeds
775-782-6625
judy@1stinline.com
www.1stinline.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

top