Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

West Coast Breeders

California, Nevada

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


California

Lia & Larry Benson – Starlite
562-697-6967 (Home)
starlitesams@earthlink.net
p, c, i, e

Celinda Carlisle Cheskawich – d’KETA
530-435-2310 (Home)
celinda3@me.com
c, i, h, b, r, e

Janet Chu-Hooker – Chu-Z
805-306-0398 (Home)
jchuhooker@yahoo.com
p, c, i, e

Melanie Couture Schwartz – Couture
818-991-5882 (Home)
melanierobertschwartz@gmail.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e
Paulett DeLong – Aragorn
510-881-8320 (Home)
pdelong@comcast.net
c, i, e

Debbie & Michael Fornari – Silvermist Samoyeds
831-636-8619 (Home)
silvermistsamoyeds@gmail.com
www.silvermistsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, e

Sandra Garlinger-Torres – Coronet Kennels
951-634-5049 (Cell)
Coronetgsp@aol.com
http://www.coronetgsp.com/samoyed.html
p, c, h, s/cs, s/f , e

Karl & Jo Geletich – Shalimar
209-838-3463
shalimarkennels@aol.com
i, h, s/f , e

Cathy Hays – Lakehill
619-448-6147 (Home)
lakehill2004-samoyed@yahoo.com
www.lakehillsamoyeds.net
p, c, e

Kathi Horton – Midnight Sun
619-925-3379
khorton@mail.sdsu.edu
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Heather Stevenson Kelly – Oakbrook
805-494-6770
heather@oakbrooksamoyeds.com
www.oakbrooksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, f, r, s/cs, s/f , e

Deborah Medeiros – Ali’i
408-784-3655 (Home)
luvmysams@aol.com
p, c, e

John & Claire O’Neill – Bark Bark Samoyeds
951-677-7546 (Home)
claireoneill@mindspring.com
joci@earthlink.net
www.barkbarksamoyeds.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Nancy & David Rathgeber – Bruin
760-731-3011 (Home)
k9s4kids@aol.com
www.bruinsamoyeds.com
p, c, i, h, s/cs, s/f , e

Limore Shur & Jessica Pao – Floppy Bear
917-224-7898
kocobee@gmail.com
p, c, i, s/cs, s/f , e

Regina A. Simonof – Simonof
805-649-2877
p, i, e

Lou Torres – Coronet Kennels
951-240-8853
coronetkennels@yahoo.com
c, h, e

 

top


Nevada

Don Moradian – Job’s Peak Samoyeds
775-790-1687 (Cell)
dmoradian@yahoo.com
www.jobspeaksams.com
p, c, i, f, e

Gail & Andrew Spieker – Rossia
775-749-5289 (Home)
tahogail@gmail.com
p, c, i, r, s/f , e

top