Samoyed Club of America

Promoting the well being and future of the Samoyed breed.

The official AKC breed club for the Samoyed since 1923.

Great Lakes Breeders

Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Find a Samoyed Rescue in your region

Legend
p=puppies c=conformation i=information h=handling f=performance b=boarding r=rescue referral help s/cs=stud service chilled semen s/f=stud service frozen semen e=signed the code of ethics


Michigan

Gina Cashen
Limelight
989-763-1580
limelightsams@yahoo.com
c, i, p, s/cs, e

Robin Clark
Snobiz
269-274-1038
snobizclark@comcast.net
c, f, p, e

William & Sharon Code
Starbuck
810-621-3644, 989-277-7618
starbucksam@frontier.com
c, i, f, p, e

Jeffrey & Margarita Liddicoat
Oro Blanco
734-485-0275
jrlidd@aol.com
c, i, r, p, e

Carol Miller
Tall Oaks
269-425-8025, 269-963-5990
cmillertowest@msn.com
c, i, f, r, p, s/f, e

Steve & Noel Ramsey
Velvet Sky Samoyeds
734-645-1731
velvetskymalsam@gmail.com
c, i, r, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Rachel Sigulinsky
Snowbright
614-560-7571
snowbrightsamoyeds@gmail.com
https://www.snowbrightsamoyeds.com/
c, p, e

Elizabeth & Michael Wells
Solid Gold
616-844-4217
mikews64@gmail.com
http://solidgoldsamoyeds.net/
c, i, f, p, s/cs, e

Lori Wirth-Poirier
Sunkaska
231-218-6427
lori_wirth@yahoo.com
http://www.sunkaska.com
p, e

top


Minnesota

Gary & Patricia "Pat" Griffin
Millcreek
612-799-7690
gggriffin@aol.com
http://www.millcreeksamoyeds.com
c, i, h, f, p, s/f, e

Glori Jean Harper
Tundra Ice
651-283-4462
glorijeanh@comcast.net
c, i, h, f, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Jeanne Harper
Tundra Ice
651-283-4425
jeannecharper@icloud.com
c, i, h, f, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Elizabeth & Tyler Katzman
Kanook Samoyeds
651-231-7436, 651-353-1263
katzmaneliz@gmail.com
c, i, f, p, s/f, e

Mishele Katzman
Kanook Samoyeds
651-600-2830
mishele.katzman@outlook.com
c, i, f, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Liz Kuivinen
Nakawe
651-269-4177
Lkuivinen@gmail.com
c, i, f, p, s/f, e

Larry & Kathy Mackai
Que Sera
612-209-2985, 612-280-0518, 952-881-5080
kathymackai@comcast.net
c, i, p, s/cs, e

Ricq Pattay
Diamonddrift
ricq@winterlong.com
http://www.winterlong.com
i, f, p, e

Elvira "Elfie" Shea
Elfenbein
612-741-5146
elfnjim@comcast.net
http://www.elfenbeinsamoyeds.com
c, s/f, e

Lynette Sylvester
Savvi
612-554-1160
onesavvyone@msn.com
p, e

top


Wisconsin

Barbara Barkhaus
Dreamquest
414-416-6495
bbarkhaus@gmail.com
http://dreamqst.wix.com/dqsams
c, i, p, e

Robin Barkhaus
Dreamquest
262-966-9772, 414-416-6495
wonderboy3044@yahoo.com
http://dreamqst.wix.com/dqsams
c, i, p, e

Candice Celestina-Smith & Gregory Smith
Chelestina
209-483-4350
http://www.chelestinasamoyeds.weebly.com
c, i, h, f, p, s/f, e

Debby Jahnke
Stardan
920-217-2811
Stardansams@yahoo.com
c, i, f, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Jeanne Nonhof
Moonlighter
920-980-3505
moonlighter3@frontier.com
http://www.moonlightersamoyeds.com
c, i, r, p, s/cs, s/f, e

Debbie Seder
Wind Chaser
262-617-3109
dseder@wi.rr.com
c, i, f, b, p, e

Andrea West
Silver Storm
920-470-0217
andreahoffman2000@yahoo.com
c, i, f, p, s/f, e

top

Listings last updated 06/01/2024